Lost Along The Way We Go is officially out and now available on the following streaming services.



After an eight year hiatus, I’m excited to announce that my fourth album, Lost Along The Way We Go, will be out next Friday, July 10th.

The album consists of ten songs that were recorded in my home studio, over the last three years.



  1. Against My Will
  2. I Don’t Want To Be Here
  3. I Don’t Go Places
  4. I’m Just Trying To Be Alone
  5. One Thing Doesn’t Make A Man
  6. Seeking Meaning
  7. A Single Life
  8. The 28th On The 21st
  9. Times Like These
  10. Younger

photo by Rachel Winslow